YB40 Final - Notts Outlaws v Glamorgan

21st September 2013 YB40 Final - Notts Outlaws v Glamorgan
Auto Refresh  

As it Happened


Samit success for Notts

As the presentations are prepared we can reflect on a match winning bowling performance from Samit Patel for Nottinghamshire today. The one-day forty over format is put to bed as we revert to fifty overs per innings next year. Thanks for joining us today and see you all next year.


Broad wraps it up

And that's that. Hogan plays on and Broad has his third wicket. Nottinghamshire win this years Yorkshire Bank 40 Final. Congratulations to them, and poor old Simon Jones is left the not out batsman as he bows out from First Class cricket.


Number two for Broad

Wagg with the last throw of the dice for Glamorgan, but manages only to hit it straight up in the air. It takes an age to drop down, but Chris Read does well and takes the catch.


Broad gets his man

Stuart Broad comes back on from the Pavilion end and picks up Dean Cosker and it's almost all over. The Outlaws look to be taking the loot this time.


Wagg whack

Wagg steps forward and drives over cover for four much needed runs. Glamorgan move past 150.

Show Older Posts


No scorecard information available at this time

In pictures: YB40 Final

Ticket prices: adults £25-£50 under 16s £5

Back to Top