Bookmark and Share

2019 Cricket World Cup

2019 Cricket World Cup

The ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 will be staged in England and Wales from 30 May to 14 July, with Lord's set to host five fixtures during the tournament, including the final. 

The first match at the Home of Cricket will see Pakistan play South Africa on Sunday 23rd June just a few days before England welcome Australia to Lord's on Tuesday 25th June in one of the most mouth-watering fixtures of the competition.

Australia return to the ground on Saturday 29th June to play New Zealand in a day/night contest before the final group fixture at Lord's sees Pakistan face Bangladesh on Friday 5th July.


The ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Cricket Family Ballot is now closed. However, supporters will have another opportunity to apply for tickets during the Public Ballot in August.

Please note, MCC Members wishing to obtain tickets for public stands at Lord's or at other grounds may do so via this ballot. 

Tickets are sold via ICC, click below to register your interest. 


The full list of fixtures at Lord's during the 2019 ICC Cricket World Cup can be seen below.

World Cup2

Share this page

Back to Top

About cookies - This site uses cookies to improve your site experience as set out in our Cookie Policy.