ICC Cricket World Cup

The ICC Cricket World Cup returns to the Home of Cricket this summer as Lord's hosts five fixtures in this year's tournament. 

Four group stage matches will take place at Lord’s, kicking-off with Pakistan versus South Africa on Sunday 23rd June.

Two days later tournament hosts England will face Australia in a mouth-watering clash, before the latter take on New Zealand in a Trans-Tasman clash on Sunday 29th June.

On the final Friday before the knock-out rounds commence, Pakistan return to face Bangladesh in their final pool games. It will be the latter’s first One-Day International match at Lord’s in what is set to be a historic encounter.

The showpiece final will end the tournament on Sunday 14th July, and it will be the fifth Men’s Cricket World Cup finale to take place at the Home of Cricket following West Indies' victories in 1975 & 1979, India’s success in 1983 and Australia's dominating display in 1999.

Plan Your Day


Be Our Guest

Demand for hospitality at the World Cup has been unprecedented, with only a limited number of packages remaining available.

Our premium hospitality venues, hosted by former international cricketers, offer you and your guests the chance to enjoy world-class cuisine, fantastic seats to watch the sporting drama unfold and much more.


Find Out More

Tours of Lord's

Coming to the Home of Cricket this summer? Make your visit even more special by booking a Tour of Lord's.

Go behind-the-scenes at the Home of Cricket and explore some of the most famous sights in sport. 


Book Online