Bookmark and Share

Women's squad 2013

MCC and the England and Wales Cricket Board have announced a twelve-strong MCC Women’s Young Cricketers squad for the 2013 season - the second year where they two bodies have worked together on the scheme.

The England Women’s quartet of Tammy Beaumont, Amy Jones, Sarah Taylor and Danni Wyatt, who between them have already collected over 230 international caps for England Women, lead a talented 2013 intake, which includes a further eight players who are already part of the England Women’s Academy set-up.

Name Teams
Tammy Beaumont England Women & Kent Women
Amy Jones England Women & Warwickshire Women
Beth Langston England Women's Academy & Essex Women
Fi Morris England Women's Academy & Gloucestershire
Izi Noakes England Women's Academy & Sussex Women
Alice Davidson-Richards England Women's Academy & Kent Women
Natalie Sciver England Women's Academy & Surrey Women
Helen Shipman England Women's Academy & Warwickshire Women
Sarah Taylor England Women & Sussex Women
Jess Watson England Women's Academy & Yorkshire Women
Lauren Winfield England Women's Academy & Yorkshire Women
Danni Wyatt England Women & Nottinghamshire Women

Share this page

Back to Top