Bookmark and Share


31 May 2017

ICC Cricket Committee approve new Law changes

The International Cricket Council (ICC) have considered the new Laws of Cricket (2017 Code) and has recommended the adoption of the majority of changes to the Laws.


31 May 2017

Undefeated start for MCC in Germany

MCC have overcome some extreme weather conditions to remain undefeated after the two opening games of their German tour.


31 May 2017

Development Consultation Events

MCC Members will shortly receive the Club’s Review of the Development Plans for Lord’s, principally focusing on development options at the Nursery End of the Ground.

29 May 2017

England v South Africa ODI - photo gallery

Photos from the third Royal London International match between England and South Africa at Lord's. 

26 May 2017

MCC embark on Germany tour

A fourteen-man MCC squad will embark on a five-day tour to Germany on Sunday 28 May.

26 May 2017

Winner of Community Champion Award 2017 announced

Julia Farman has been named the winner of the inaugural Cricket Community Champion Award, a new competition introduced this year by MCC and The Cricketer magazine.


24 May 2017

Security arrangements for Eng v SA Royal London ODI

MCC statement on security arrangements for England v South Africa Royal London ODI. 

22 May 2017

Lord's hosts annual sporting memories match day

Lord’s hosted its third annual memories match day on Sunday 21 May, in partnership with Middlesex Cricket and Sporting Memories Network.


kumar sangakkara with his portrait
18 May 2017

Sangakkara & Jayawardene portraits unveiled

Portraits of Sri Lanka cricket legends Mahela Jayawardene and Kumar Sangakkara will be unveiled tomorrow by MCC in the Lord’s Pavilion.

12 May 2017

Ex-MCC Young Cricketer signs for Durham

Former MCC Young Cricketer Gareth Harte has signed for Durham until the end of the season.


Back to Top