Media Contacts & Information

For general media enquiries about Lord's and MCC, or more specific enquiries relating to any of MCC's cricket initiatives please contact a member of MCC's Media & Communications Department:

MCC Head of Media & Public Affairs, Neil Priscott: 020 7616 8523 or neil.priscott@mcc.org.uk

Membership & Internal Communications Manager, Rachel Pagan: 020 7616 8677 or rachel.pagan@mcc.org.uk (on maternity leave until circa January 2018)

Membership & Internal Communications Manager (maternity cover), Laura Air: 020 76168 636 or laura.air@mcc.org.uk

MCC Media & Communications Officer, Adam Matthews: 020 7616 8699 or adam.matthews@mcc.org.uk

Marketing & Digital Content Manager, Nick Stroudley: 020 7616 8732 or nick.stroudley@mcc.org.uk

Video & Audio Producer, William Roe: 020 7616 8727 or William.roe@mcc.org.uk

Digital Content Assistant, Greg Stubley: 020 7616 8504 or greg.stubley@mcc.org.uk

To obtain permission to film or photograph at Lord's, or to request images please contact:

MCC Filming & Photography Manager, Clare Skinner: 020 7616 8522 or clare.skinner@mcc.org.uk

For enquiries relating to the England Cricket Team, please contact the ECB Communications Department: 020 7432 1200.

In 2017 ECB international and county passes will be valid at Lord's for England and Middlesex matches.  MCC will continue to issue bespoke passes for other non-major match days at Lord’s.  If you have a query relating to media accreditation for Test matches, One Day Internationals, or the Royal London One-Day Cup Final please speak to the ECB Media Operations Team: 020 7432 1200.

Media and photographers who only require access to Lord’s for non-major matches should apply for an MCC non-major match day pass by clicking on the accreditation link.

Back to Top
Google+