Bookmark and Share

Meet MCC's new Committee Members

MCC Members at Lord's
MCC Members at Lord's

Lord's TV introduces the four new elected Members of the MCC Committee, who start their three-year stint on Tuesday 1 October 2013.

Isabelle Duncan, Vicky Griffiths, Peter Leaver and Nick Pocock discuss their cricketing heroes, favourite place to sit at Lord's and their aims for both MCC and themselves during the next three years.

The four incoming Committee Members were elected earlier in 2013. It is the first time that two women have been elected at the same time to the MCC Committee.

Meet the Committee Members

Share this page

Back to Top

About cookies - Our website uses cookies to improve your experience. Learn more about cookies and how to manage them.