Match Day Centre

Bookmark and Share

Tennis Fixtures/Results 2018/19

2018

Date Saturday, 22nd & Sunday 23rd September 2018 - Away
Opponents Jesmond Dene
Manager  J. Ellis-Miller
Result   

Date Saturday 29th September 2018 - Home        
Opponents Manchester
Manager P.W.G. Egerton-Smith
Result 

Date Sunday, 30th September 2018 - Home                
Opponents British Juniors
Manager N.C. Warner
Result 

Date Sunday, 6th October 2018 - Away                 
Opponents The Hyde
Manager R.P..G. Turner
Result 

Date Sunday, 7th October 2018 - Away                 
Opponents Bristol & Bath 
Manager A.B. Elgood
Result 

Date Saturday, 13th October 2018 - Away              
Opponents The Oratory
Manager N.J.F. Summerlin
Result 

Date Friday, 19th October 2018 - Home             
Opponents The Haphazard
Manager G.H. Robertson
Result 

Date Saturday, 20th October 2018 - Home                        
Opponents L.R.T.A.
Manager C.E. Snithcher
Result 

Date Friday, 26th October 2018 - Away                      
Opponents Queens
Manager T.H. Carew Hunt
Result 

Date Sunday, 28th October 2018 - Away                     
Opponents Wellington
Manager S.A. Leigh
Result 

Date Saturday, 3rd November 2018 - Home                   
Opponents Jesters
Manager R.A. Lawrence
Result 

Date Saturday, 10th November 2018 - Away               
Opponents Petworth
Manager R.A. Lawrence
Result 

Date Wednesday, 14th November 2018 - Home                 
Opponents M.U.R.T.C.
Manager J.R.Farrall
Result 

Date Saturday, 17th November 2018 - Away               
Opponents Holyport
Manager P.W.G. Egerton-Smith
Result 

Date Saturday, 2nd December 2018 - Home                             
Opponents Hurlingham
Manager S.A. Talbot-Williams
Result 

2019

Date Saturday, 12th January 2019 - Home              
Opponents Holyport
Manager P.W.G. Egerton-Smith
Result 

Date Saturday, 19th January 2019 - Home            
Opponents Oxford (p.m.) & Cambridge (a.m.) Universities
Manager S.A. Talbot-Williams
Result 

Date Wednesday, 6th February 2019 - Home          
Opponents Old Harrovians
Manager H. Boralessa
Result 

Date Saturday, 9th February 2019 - Home         
Opponents The Dedanists
Manager S.A. Leigh
Result 

Date Saturday 16th February 2019 - Away        
Opponents Hatfield
Manager F.R.H. Moore
Result 

Date Saturday, 9th March 2019 - Home        
Opponents Old Etonians
Manager O.D. Wise
Result 

Date Sunday, 31st March 2019 - Home        
Opponents Hardwick
Manager J.F. McDermott
Result 

Date Saturday, 6th April 2019 - Away         
Opponents R.T.C. Hamsters
Manager I. Harvey
Result 

Date Saturday, 13th April 2019 - Away        
Opponents Leamington
Manager E.C.R. Dixon
Result 

Date Sunday, 14th April 2019 - Away        
Opponents Moreton Morell
Manager E.C.R. Dixon
Result 

Date Saturday, 28th April 2019 - Away         
Opponents Radley
Manager T.P. Friend
Result 

Date Saturday, 4th May 2019 - Away         
Opponents M.U.R.T.C.
Manager C.E. Snitcher
Result 

Date Saturday, 18th May 2019 - Away        
Opponents Cambridge Seniors
Manager T.H. Carew Hunt
Result 

Date Sunday, 19th May - Away
Opponents Newmarket
Manager T.H. Carew Hunt
Result

Date Saturday, 1st June 2019 - Home
Opponents The Bar
Manager Dr. R.K.H. Wyse
Result

Share this page

Back to Top

About cookies - This site uses cookies to improve your site experience as set out in our Cookie Policy.

CLOSE
Google+