Buy tickets


MCC will take on the National Asian Cricket Council (NACC) in two T20 matches at Lord’s on Wednesday 4 May.

The National Asian Cricket Council exists to support and promote the interests of the South Asian Cricketing Community at National and Regional levels, whilst developing positive relationships between key stakeholders such as the ECB, County Boards and their immediate cricketing communities.

This will be a historic occasion for NACC as it will be the first time they have played against MCC on the Main Ground at Lord’s, after last year’s fixture was sadly completely washed out due to rain.

This time around, there will be two matches taking place, with both women’s and men’s action. MCC Women will play NACC Women at 11.00 before MCC Men take on NACC Men at 15.00.

There will be live ball-by-ball audio commentary from these two matches, which is available via the link below. The commentators for these matches are Georgia Isaac, Alan Radford and Avinash Savjani.

Match One

Match Result: NACC won by 1 run - Scorecard 

Match One Team List:

MCC Women:

Chloe Allison, Nicky Bowes, Shweta Chaudhuri, Ariana Dowse, Alice Fox, Keely Juster, Nikki Little, Amanda Potgieter, Ria Raval, Marilyn Smith

NACC Women:

Zainab Khan, Davina Perrin, Minahil Zahoor (c), Iqraa Hussain (wk), Niyati Takiar, Bhavika Gajipra, Nehal Dave, Dipti Puthawala , Noor Talib, Anisha Dissanayake, Madiha Sattar 

Reserve Players:

Mariam Hussain, Momina Khalid

Match Two


Live Stream 

MCC Men:

Daryl Mitchell, Lalit Bose, Abhishek Jhunjhunwala, Alistair Russell, Bobby Cross, Rishi Pandya, Andy Westphal, Abi Kulkarni, Abeed Janmohammed (wk), Alex MacQueen, Tusief Mahmood


Dhaval Narotam, Shabaaz Alam, Waseem Fazal, Jaahid Ali (c), Waqas Ali, Tamoor Sajjad, Jalpesh Vijay (wk), Zisan Abedin, Rahib Ali, Harriharan Aravinthan, Yaasir Ali

Reserve Players:

Prakash Bista, Ashish Kurmi

Ball-by-ball commentary

MCC are providing live audio commentary from this fixture. To access the commentary, please click here

The commentators for these matches are Georgia Isaac, Alan Radford and Avinash Savjani. If you’d like to get in touch with the team, please e-mail them: