Close

Ultimate Suite

Enjoy an unparalleled day out at the Home of Cricket with this once in a lifetime experience.

The ultimate triumph in One-Day International cricket is to win the Cricket World Cup.

The ultimate achievement in the fierce England and Australia cricket rivalry is to hold up the Ashes Urn. The ultimate goal for any cricketer is to have their name added to the Lord’s Honours Boards.

The Ultimate Suite at Lord’s is the pinnacle of a day at the cricket for any cricket supporter. A brand new hospitality experience for 2022 takes our guests beyond the boundary, with a bounty of extras to create a day like no other.

What's Included

- NEW: State of the art pitch-facing private suite with balcony seating for up to 15 guests
- Luxury chauffeur service to the Ground*
- Dedicated hospitality entrance for fast-tracked entry
- Visits from the greats of the game
- Personal suite host
*one car per suite for journeys within the M25

- NEW: State of the art pitch-facing private suite with balcony seating, for up to 15 guests
- Dedicated hospitality entrance for fast-tracked entry
- Personal suite host

Lord's Dining

- A choice of a hot or cold breakfast, fresh fruit and juices
- Enhanced premium lunch menu
- Traditional Lord’s Afternoon Tea, with hand-crafted savoury and sweet treats
- Full complimentary bar, including Veuve Clicquot Champagne, fine wines, craft beers, premium spirits and soft drinks

- Enhanced premium buffet menu 
- Full complimentary bar, including Veuve Clicquot Champagne, fine wines, craft beers, premium spirits and soft drinks
 

Availability & Prices

International
England v New Zealand (LV=Insurance Test Match)  
Day One (Thurs 2 June) £25,000 + VAT
Day Two (Fri 3 June) £25,000 + VAT
Day Three (Sat 4 June) SOLD
Day Four (Sun 5 June) £15,000 + VAT

 

England v India (One-Day International Match)        
Thursday 14 July SOLD OUT

 

England v South Africa (LV=Insurance Test Match)  
Day One (Wed 17 August) £25,000 + VAT
Day Two (Thurs 18 August) SOLD
Day Three (Fri 19 August) SOLD
Day Four (Sat 20 August) £20,000 + VAT
Vitality Blast
Fixture Date Price
Middlesex v Surrey Thursday 9 June £6,500 + VAT
Middlesex v Kent Spitfires Sunday 19 June £5,500 + VAT
Middlesex v Essex Eagles Thursday 23 June £6,500 + VAT
Middlesex v Somerset Friday 1 July £6,500 + VAT
The Hundred
Fixture Date Price
London Spirit v Manchester Originals (Men) Monday 8 August £6,000 + VAT
London Spirit v Welsh Fire (Double-Header) Wednesday 24 August £6,500 + VAT
London Spirit v Oval Invincibles (Double-Header) Saturday 27 August £6,500 + VAT
London Spirit v Birmingham Phoenix (Double-Header) Tuesday 30 August £6,500 + VAT
The Hundred Men's and Women's Finals  Saturday 3 September £12,000 + VAT

*Licence Fee includes food and beverage.

Enquire Now

Please click here to read our Terms & Conditions 

 

Similar Experiences

Get in touch

Interested In







Tick this box if you would like to receive information about Lord's Match Day Hospitality

Official Hospitality Selling Agents

Find out more

Contact our team
﹫Email   ☏ 020 7616 8598