32.1 Out Bowled
32.1.1 The striker is out Bowled if his/her wicket is put down by a ball delivered by the bowler, not being a No ball, even if it first touches the striker’s bat or person.
32.1.2 However, the striker shall not be out Bowled if before striking the wicket the ball has been in contact with any other player or an umpire. The striker will, however, be subject to Laws 37 (Obstructing the field), 38 (Run out) and 39 (Stumped).
32.2 Bowled to take precedence
The striker is out Bowled if his/her wicket is put down as in 32.1, even though a decision against him/her for any other method of dismissal would be justified.