Bookmark and Share

MCC Women's Day

MCC Women's Day


Match 1: 10.00 a.m. to 12.40 p.m. – T20 - Lord’s Ladies v. Marylebone Maidens  - Lord's Ladies Won By 6 wickets 

Match 2: 1.30 p.m. to 4.15 p.m. – T20 - M.C.C. Women v. Middlesex Women -  Middlesex Women Won by 6 wickets

Line Ups

Lord's Ladies: S.A. Price, Dr S.R.L. Stacpoole, K. Juster, S.C. Taylor, M.C. Smith, E.M. Porter, V.L. Clarkson, S.E. McCann, R. Bellamy, H.A Millard, R. Nanalal

Marylebone Maidens: E.D. Burton, S.L Gray, J.L. Godman, S.L. Ginn, S. Chadhuri, G.A. Porter, B. Nicholson, Capt. M.J. Vaggers-Webb, C.N. Villiers Smith, H.L Lovegrove, J.R. Willmot

M.C.C. Women: A.M. Rogers, E.K. Hubbard, E.L. Windsor, S.J. Taylor, J.A. Kitzinger, G.A. Elwiss, C.A.E. Hill, C.M. Edwards, S.L. Clarke, N. Richards, C.R. Bawden

Middlesex Women: N.T. Miles, N.D. Dattani, F.C. Wilson, B.L. Morgan, M.E. Bouchier, H.M. Brennan, E.C. Albery, G.K.S. Gole, I. Hussain, B. Gajipra, E.L.Thorpe 


Admission is £5.00 for adults, £2.50 for seniors (over age of 65); and free for children (under 16).  They are available to buy at both the North and Grace Gates.

Live Stream


Match 1: Ed Benson, Ian Cowdroy and Nick von Schlippe
Match 2: Kevin Hand and Isabelle Duncan

Share this page

Back to Top