Close

Verity's

Access to one of our best Suites with prime views from the Grand Stand

A brand new experience from 2022 and with a very limited number of spaces, Verity's will ensure you and your guests never miss a ball and get to enjoy all Lord's has to offer. 

Verity's, offering some of the finest hospitality available at Lord's, takes its name from two legends of the game. Thomas Verity, one of the leading architects of the late Victorian period and designer of the Lord's Pavilion, and Hedley Verity, English left-arm spinner who in 1934 took 14 wickets for 80 in a day at Lord's.

A brand new experience from 2022, and with limited number of spaces, Verity's will ensure you and your guests never miss a ball from the luxury of our newly refurbished suite. 

What's Included:

- State of the art, pitch facing shared suite with balcony seating
- Dedicated hospitality entrance for fast-tracked entry
- Visits from greats of the game
- Personal suite host
- Food and drink fully inclusive within the price

- State of the art, pitch facing shared suite with balcony seating
- Dedicated hospitality entrance for fast-tracked entry
- Personal suite host
- Food and drink fully inclusive within the price

Lord's Dining

- A choice of a hot or cold breakfast, warm pastries, and fresh juices
- Premium lunch menu
- Traditional Lord’s Afternoon Tea, with hand-crafted savoury and sweet treats
- Full complimentary bar, including fine wines, craft beers, premium spirits and soft drinks

- Premium buffet menu
- Full complimentary bar, including fine wines, craft beers, premium spirits and soft drinks

Brochure

Availability & Prices

International
England v New Zealand (LV=Insurance Test Match)  
Day One (Thurs 2 June) £25,000 + VAT
Day Two (Fri 3 June) £25,000 + VAT
Day Three (Sat 4 June) £20,000 + VAT
Day Four (Sun 5 June) UNAVAILABLE

 

England v India (One-Day International Match)              
Thursday 14 July SOLD OUT

 

England v South Africa (LV=Insurance Test Match)     
Day One (Wed 17 August) £25,000 + VAT
Day Two (Thurs 18 August) £30,000 + VAT
Day Three (Fri 19 August) £30,000 + VAT
Day Four (Sat 20 August) £20,000 + VAT
Vitality Blast
Fixture Date Price
Middlesex v Surrey Thursday 9 June £6,500 + VAT
Middlesex v Kent Spitfires Sunday 19 June £5,500 + VAT
Middlesex v Essex Eagles Thursday 23 June £6,500 + VAT
Middlesex v Somerset Friday 1 July £6,500 + VAT
The Hundred
Fixture Date Price
London Spirit v Manchester Originals (Men) Monday 8 August £6,000 + VAT
London Spirit v Welsh Fire (Double-Header) Wednesday 24 August £6,500 + VAT
London Spirit v Oval Invincibles (Double-Header) Saturday 27 August £6,500 + VAT
London Spirit v Birmingham Phoenix (Double-Header) Tuesday 30 August £6,500 + VAT
The Hundred Women's & Men's Finals Saturday 3 September £12,000 + VAT


To enquire for Verity’s for 2022, please enter the form below.

What are you interest in?


Where did you hear about us?