Close

Nursery Pavilion

Enjoy the buzz of the Nursery Ground in our most relaxed, premium setting.

Experience the atmosphere of the Nursery Pavilion and quality food and drink whilst enjoying an unforgettable Q&A session with former international cricketers.

Enjoy breakfast, a three-course lunch and traditional Lord's afternoon tea, in addition to the complimentary bar which is available throughout the day.

Your complimentary drinks offering includes Champagne, fine wines, beers, selected spirits and soft drinks.

Groups of all sizes are welcome on shared or private tables of 10.


What’s included?

- Breakfast, three-course lunch and traditional Lord's afternoon tea
- Inclusive bar with Champagne, beers, fine wines, selected spirits and soft drinks
- Groups of all sizes are welcome on shared or private tables of 10
- Lower Mound Stand or Lower Grand Stand seats

Please Note: the food and beverage offering for the England v. Australia ODI will vary due to this match being a Day/Night fixture.

Availability & Prices

 

                 Price

                   Availability

Day 1 - Thursday 25 June £599+ VAT per person x
Day 2 - Friday 26 June £599+ VAT per person x
Day 3 - Saturday 27 June Unavailable x
Day 4 - Sunday 28 June Unavailable x
Day 5 - Monday 29 June Unavailable x

 

                 Price

                   Availability

Saturday 11 July £749+ VAT per person ✔️

 

                 Price

                   Availability

Day 1 - Thursday 30 July £599+ VAT per person ✔️
Day 2 - Friday 31 July £599+ VAT per person ✔️
Day 3 - Saturday 1 August £399+ VAT per person ✔️
Day 4 - Sunday 2 August Unavailable x
Day 5 - Monday 3 August Unavailable x

Click here to read the Terms & Conditions.

Similar Experiences

Get in touch

Interested In





Tick this box if you would like to receive information about Lord's Match Day Hospitality

Official Hospitality Selling Agents

Find out more

Contact our team
﹫Email   PH: 020 7616 8598