Close

Shared Suite

Enjoy an informal and relaxed atmosphere from your pitch-facing shared suite.

Whether you’re relaxing with friends or spending the day with colleagues, you can enjoy watching live cricket with like-minded supporters in a premium Shared Suite, which is an informal and relaxed hospitality experience at Lord’s.

With a capacity of 24 guests, you can mingle with other cricket fans in a spacious setting, while treating yourself to world-class cuisine. 

What's Included 

- Spacious pitch-facing shared suite with balcony seating, with a capacity of 24 guests
- Dedicated hospitality entrance for fast-tracked entry
- Personal suite host
- Poseur tables and occasional seating

- Spacious pitch-facing shared suite with balcony seating, with a capacity of 24 guests
- Dedicated hospitality entrance for fast-tracked entry
- Personal suite host
- Poseur tables and occasional seating
 

Lord’s Dining

- A range of hot or cold breakfast items, including warm pastries and fresh juices
- Premium lunch menu
- Traditional Lord’s Afternoon Tea, with hand-crafted savoury and sweet treats
- Complimentary bar, including Champagne, fine wines, beers, spirits and soft drinks

- Premium buffet menu
- Complimentary bar, including sparkling wine, fine wines, beers, spirits and soft drinks.
 

Availability & Prices

 Fixture  Date Prices/Availability
 England v Pakistan (ODI)  Saturday 10 July  SOLD OUT

 

 Fixture  Date Prices/Availability
 England v India (Test) - Day 1  Thursday 12 August Limited Availability
 England v India (Test) - Day 2  Friday 13 August SOLD OUT
 England v India (Test) - Day 3  Saturday 14 August SOLD OUT
 England v India (Test) - Day 4  Sunday 15 August SOLD OUT
 Fixture  Date Prices/Availability
Middlesex v Surrey Thursday 10 June TBC
Middlesex v Essex Eagles Thursday 24 June SOLD OUT
Middlesex v Sussex Sharks Thursday 1 July SOLD OUT
Middlesex v Kent Spitfires Friday 16 July £249 + VAT pp
Fixture Date Prices/Availability
London Spirit v Oval Invincibles (Double Header) Sunday 25 July £229 + VAT pp
London Spirit v Trent Rockets (Double Header) Thursday 29 July £249 + VAT pp
London Spirit v Southern Brave (Double Header) Sunday 1 August £229 + VAT pp
London Spirit v Northern Superchargers (Double Header) Tuesday 3 August £249 + VAT pp
The Hundred Final (Double Header) Saturday 21 August -

 

 

Please click here to read our Terms & Conditions 

Similar Experiences

Get in touch

Interested In






Tick this box if you would like to receive information about Lord's Match Day Hospitality

Official Hospitality Selling Agents

Find out more

Contact our team
﹫Email   ☏ 020 7616 8598