Close

Shared Suite

Enjoy an informal and relaxed atmosphere from your pitch-facing shared suite.

Whether you’re relaxing with friends or spending the day with colleagues, you can enjoy watching live cricket with like-minded supporters in a premium Shared Suite, which is an informal and relaxed hospitality experience at Lord’s.

With a capacity of 24 guests, you can mingle with other cricket fans, while treating yourself to world-class cuisine.

What's Included 

- Pitch-facing shared suite with reserved balcony seating, with a capacity of 24 guests
- Dedicated hospitality entrance for fast-tracked entry
- Personal suite host
- Poseur tables and occasional seating within the suite

- Spacious pitch-facing shared suite with reserved balcony seating, with a capacity of 24 guests
- Dedicated hospitality entrance for fast-tracked entry
- Personal suite host
- Poseur tables and occasional seating within the suite

Lord’s Dining

- A range of hot or cold breakfast items, including warm pastries and fresh juices
- Premium lunch menu
- Traditional Lord’s Afternoon Tea, with hand-crafted savoury and sweet treats
- Complimentary bar, including Champagne, fine wines, beers, spirits and soft drinks

- Premium buffet menu
- Complimentary bar, including sparkling wine, fine wines, beers, spirits and soft drinks.
 

Availability & Prices

International
England v New Zealand (LV=Insurance Test match)  
Day One (Thurs 2 June) £749 + VAT pp
Day Two (Fri 3 June) £749 + VAT pp
Day Three (Sat 4 June) £649 + VAT pp
Day Four (Sun 5 June) £449 + VAT pp

 

England v India (One-Day International Match)                     
Thursday 14 July £1,299 + VAT pp

 

England v South Africa (LV=Insurance Test Match)  
Day One (Wed 17 August) £899 + VAT pp
Day Two (Thurs 18 August) £949 + VAT pp
Day Three (Fri 19 August) £949 + VAT pp
Day Four (Sat 20 August) £499 + VAT pp
Vitality Blast
Fixture Date Price
Middlesex v Surrey Thursday 9 June £249 + VAT pp
Middlesex v Kent Spitfires Sunday 19 June £199 + VAT pp
Middlesex v Essex Eagles Thursday 23 June £249 + VAT pp
Middlesex v Somerset Friday 1 July £249 + VAT pp
The Hundred
Fixture Date Price
London Spirit v Manchester Originals (Men) Monday 8 August £229 + VAT pp
London Spirit v Welsh Fire (Double-Header) Wednesday 24 August £249 + VAT pp
London Spirit v Oval Invincibles (Double-Header) Saturday 27 August £249 + VAT pp
London Spirit v Birmingham Phoenix (Double-Header) Tuesday 30 August £249 + VAT pp
The Hundred Women's and Men's Finals Saturday 3 September £429 + VAT pp

 

Enquire Now

 

Please click here to read our Terms & Conditions 

Similar Experiences

Get in touch

Interested In






Tick this box if you would like to receive information about Lord's Match Day Hospitality

Official Hospitality Selling Agents

Find out more

Contact our team
﹫Email   ☏ 020 7616 8598